Scientific Program

As we pass each milestone in the development of the Scientific Program, each of these documents and functions will become available in due course.

Questions concerning the scientific program may be addressed to the Scientific Program Chair Chair, Alex Chao, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, or to Christine Petit-Jean-Genaz of CERN and Todd Satogata of Jefferson Lab, the IPACĀ“13 Scientific Secretariat.